Win a new 120GB REV Drive with Computers in Business

Computers in Business Magazine is running a competition to win a 120GB REV USB Backup Drive. Go have a look at the Computers In Business Blog and email in your answer.

Closing Date is Tomorrow!

Caveat: There is no data protection notification on the post in question, I didn’t read the article in the magazine so I don’t know if there is one there. I do not know what they intend to do with the email addresses harvested this way but I assume they are going to be responsible about it? (Positive thoughts, positive thoughts!)

Disclaimer: I am not affiliated in any way. I have entered. I will be winning (still with the positive thoughts positivity) but go ahead and enter anyway – you never know 🙂

2 Responses

  1. Hi, just added this to the end of the post
    “Entries and email addresses will not be used by The Sunday Business Post or Computers in Business, will not be shared and will be dumped once the competition has ended”.

    Does that cover the loose ends?

  2. Nicely done! 🙂

Leave a comment